Baixa - Santa Justa

€675,000 - €950,000T3Plus qu'un appartement disponible

Baixa est le quartier commercial le plus vieux de Lisbonne; les bateaux jetaient l'ancre sur son port et apportaient les nouvelles denrées. Une ambiance particulière de mouvement, de vie, de lumière et de tradition n'a cessé d'attirer les portugais et les touristes depuis des années.

Situé dans une zone très bien reliée, toujours empreinte de tradition et d'histoire, cette nouvelle collection d'appartements fait partie d'une transformation complète d'un magnifique bâtiment d'époque.

8 appartements au total sont à vendre à Santa Justa 60; situés en plein coeur de ce quartier historique, ils jouissent d'un emplacement idéal pour explorer le reste de la ville.

Les propriétés disposent d'intérieurs spacieux (de 83 à 132m2), baignés de lumière, en accord avec l'atelier d'architecture DNSJ

Les appartements sont clairs et donnent sur la rue piétonne Rua Augusta, à tout juste 250m à pied du Tage d'où l'on peut profiter de la vie bouillonante de la ville sans les méfaits du trafic.

A Propos Baixa

A Propos Baixa

La Baixa est synonyme d'architecture grandiose, de places monumentales et d'effervescence commerciale. Aux pieds du Chiado, les rues en damier de la Baixa, accessibles par l'Elevador de Santa Justa, où le cœur commerçant de Lisbonne bat son plein, descendent vers le fleuve. Rua Augusta, une des attractions phares de la Baixa, est le Covent Garden de Lisbonne avec ses trottoirs décorés de magnifiques azulejos, ses cafés en extérieur, ses devantures Art déco, ses fleuristes, ses restaurants avec terrasses, et ses artistes de [...]

Guides d'Acquisitions

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist

Undo

Baixa - Santa Justa

€675,000 - €950,0002 bedroomsOnly 2 units left

Baixa is the most ancient commercial neighborhood in Lisbon, where the boats used to anchor at the harbor and bring all the new coming products. A special atmosphere of movement, life, light and tradition has been attracting Portuguese and tourists to this area for years.

Within an extremely connected area yet garnished with tradition and history, this brand new collection of apartments is part of the complete transformation of a beautiful period building.

Santa Justa 60 contains 8 apartments in total, all enjoying a superbly connected location in the heart of this historic area.

The properties enjoy generous amounts of light-filled interior space (83-132 sqm) and have been designed under the prestigious atelier de arquitectura DNSJ.

The apartments are filled with light and located on the pedestrian street Rua Augusta just 250m away by foot from River Tagus where one can enjoy the buzz of the city without the inconvenience of traffic noise.

Portugal provides one of the best Golden Visa Programmes, leading to permanent residency & European passport, which you'll be benefiting from when investing in one of those properties. Click here if you want to learn more about the programme.

About Baixa

About Baixa

Think Baixa, think grand architecture, monumental squares and a busy commercial hub. Descending from nearby Chiado via the Elevador de Santa Justa, Baixa unfolds in a rectilinear street grid down towards the riverfront, a rarely relenting energy coursing through its veins. Rua Augusta, one of Baixa’s main attractions, is to Lisbon what Covent Garden is to London, its mosaic-ed pedestrianised walkways alive with outdoor cafes, tiled Art Deco shop-fronts, flower shops, terraced restaurants and the occasional street artist and [...]

Buying Guides

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist

Undo