La Rosière - Le Hameau de Barthélémy

€387,000 - €1.264MT3 - T6

Située au cœur de la Haute-Tarentaise, exposée plein sud sur un site en balcon à 1850 m d’altitude, la Rosière bénéficie d’un ensoleillement et d’un panorama exceptionnels. Aujourd’hui bas, les prix de l’immobilier dans cette station seront d’autant plus attractifs lorsque l’ascenseur de vallée et les nouveaux télésièges seront installés.

Le hameau de Barthélémy s’étend à la lisière d’une forêt et offre une vue exceptionnelle sur la vallée. Cette nouvelle résidence se situera à 400 mètres des remontées mécaniques et des pistes principales et à quelques minutes à peine de l’école de ski, du jardin d’enfants, des magasins et restaurants.

Ce nouveau développement se compose de 20 lots, du T3 au T5, chaque appartement jouit d’un espace extérieur duquel vous pourrez profiter de la vue époustouflante. Les terrasses et les balcons mesurent entre 7 et 50 m2. Certains appartements, aménagés en duplex, vous permettront d’avoir une très bonne hauteur sous plafond, caractéristique rare dans des appartements de montagne. Le design intérieur reflète le style traditionnel savoyard tout en restant élégant et moderne.

Les propriétaires auront également accès à leur parking privé, des parties communes comprenant un sauna et un hammam pour se relaxer en fin de journée et d’une salle familiale où tous pourront se retrouver.

Découvrir la Rosière

Un petit bijou perché en Haute-Tarentaise, la Rosière est un village typiquement savoyard aux habitations basses. La station, très familiale, se compose de deux petits villages attenants : La Rosière 1850 et les Eucherts.

Située dans l’espace San Bernardo, entre la vallée française de la Tarentaise et la vallée italienne d’Aoste, La Rosière vous permet de découvrir le meilleur de deux cultures montagnardes. Des pistes italiennes, vous pourrez admirer un versant atypique du Mont-Blanc. La Thuile, juste de l’autre côté de la montagne, est un petit village italien où il fait très bon vivre. Vous profiterez de deux types de montagne sur ce domaine skiable et succomberez certainement aux plats typiques italiens. Pour les skieurs plus expérimentés, l’espace San Bernardo est unique en son genre puisqu’il y offre des possibilités d’Héli ski.

A Propos La Rosière

A Propos La Rosière

Il s'agit certes d'une station planifiée, mais c'est un lieu fantastique pour les skieurs et la région de La Rosière. La station qui comprend deux villages, La Rosière 1850 et Les Eucherts, constitue un endroit formidable pour votre famille. Ce village n'essaiera pas de vous charmer comme le reste des hameaux alpins mais il met le pragmatisme en avant et ce sera suffisant pour vous combler.Les deux villages offrent un vaste panel d'activités pour toute la famille, dont un bowling, des discothèques et des patinoires, créant [...]

Guides d'Acquisitions

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist

Undo

Ski apartments for sale La Rosière - Le Hameau de Barthélémy

€387,000 - €1.264M2-5 bedroomsSold

La Rosière is an impressive French Alps ski resort and Le Hameau de Barthélémy has two to five bedroom apartments for sale including duplexes. Famous for its sunny, snow-sure slopes from 1850m upwards and skiable links to the Italian resort of La Thuile, the competitive property prices, large-scale lift and piste investments make this an even more compelling option for those buying ski property investment opportunity.

Le Hameau de Barthélémy borders a picturesque forest and offers an exceptional view over the valley.  This brand new launch has a ski-in location just 400m away from the main ski lifts and slopes and is minutes away from shops, restaurants and children’s facilities.

Le Hameau de Barthélémy comprises 20 apartments, from two to five bedroom apartments including duplexes and 1 chalet. The ski apartments are spread across 6 buildings; which use the topography in order to maximise the views from every single property.

Interior spaces within Le Hameau de Barthélémy range from 64sqm to 147sqm and every apartment has outside space from which to enjoy the breathtaking views. The terraces and balconies range in size from 7sqm to 50sqm. Some apartments are two floors, giving the lounge area double height ceilings, a very rare feature for ski apartments. The interior design reflects the Savoyard style in a modern and sleek way.

Investors in la Ros will also enjoy the use of private parking as well as common areas such as a family playroom, sauna and steam room.

Get To Know La Rosière

A little gem hidden high in the Tarentaise, La Rosière, has a lovely traditional rustic Savoyard feel with low-rise accommodation. The resort is formed of two villages; La Rosière 1850 and Les Eucherts, and hosts plenty of activities for the whole family.

Located in the “Espace San Bernado”, between the High Tarentaise in France and the Valle d’Aosta in Italy, La Rosière enables you to experience the very best of the two skiing cultures. When skiing in Italy, you will enjoy views over the Mont-Blanc from the slopes. La Thuile, located just on other side of the mountain from La Rosiere is a small Italian resort where the atmosphere is much more relaxed. Here you can experience a different type of mountain fayre, with typical Italian delicacies available just a few pistes away. For more advanced skiers, l’Espace San Bernardo is the only French Alps ski resort where heliskiing is possible.

About La Rosière

About La Rosière

This may be a built-for-purpose resort, but it has done a fantastic job when considering the skier and the region in which it is set. La Rosière is formed of the two villages La Rosière 1850 and Les Eucherts, making up one great resort for your family. This village will not try to charm you like the rest of the Alpine villages, but it does put pragmatism forward and that will be enough to delight you.The two villages house a great array of activities for the whole family, including bowling, discos and ice rinks among others, [...]


These deals have been sourced by French Private Finance, the UK's leading France only mortgage broker.

I'm afraid your screen is too small for our calculator.

Mortgage Terms

  • Purchase Price{{calcPrice | currency : "€" : "0" }}
  • Type of Loan
  • Duration (years)
  • Rate (%)

Your Loan

  • Total to Finance{{ calcPrice | currency : "€" : "0" }}
  • Loan amount - {{ loanPercentage*100 }}%{{ loanAmount | currency : "€" : "0" }}

You Pay

  • Monthly contribution{{ monthlyContrbt | currency : "€" : 0 }}{{ loanAmount * monthlyRate | currency : "€" : 0 }}
  • Personal contribution, Notary Fees, Deposits{{(( calcPrice*(1 + pcCoef) ) - loanAmount ) | currency : "€" : "0" }}

All figures above are an estimation and are suject to change at any time.
All finance is subject to status, with complete terms found in the actual mortgage offer.

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist