La Clusaz - Mendi Alde

€142,590 - €284,340Studio-T3

Mendi Alde est une nouvelle collection d’appartements alpins à vendre à la Clusaz, jouissant d’une fabuleuse localisation, juste en face de la remontée mécanique du Bossonnet. Le développement est à seulement quelques minutes de marche du centre du village. La location est entièrement gérée et louée en résidence de tourisme.

Ces 69 appartements d’une qualité digne d’un hôtel 4 étoiles sont de taille variée, allant du studio au 3 pièces et sont répartis à travers une série d’immeubles au style savoyard.

Mendi Alde offrira des infrastructures privées de premier ordre. Il y aura notamment un hôtel sur mesure, une piscine extérieure chauffée et spa signé Serge Blanco, l’ancien joueur international de rugby, avec un hammam, un sauna, des douches sensorielles et des salles de soins.

Vous disposez de la propriété comme bon vous semble selon le temps que vous avez décidé de passer dans votre propriété à l’année. Le reste du temps, vous confiez la gestion de votre propriété à une agence de gestion locative qui la loue et vous reverse les revenus issus de la location.

La structure de résidence de tourisme est un moyen de plus en plus privilégié pour acquérir une propriété et qui existe depuis 40 ans.

A Propos La Clusaz

A Propos La Clusaz

La Clusaz accueille certaines des meilleures fêtes, offre les pistes freestyle les plus excitantes d'Europe, et reste typiquement savoyarde. La ligne d'immeubles du village principal souligne le clocher de l'église Sainte-Foy qui date du 18ème siècle, et regroupe des chalets de sapin. Situé entre 1100 et 2600 mètres d'altitude au milieu du massif des Aravis, entre le lac d'Annecy, Genève et Megève, le village possède de nombreuses boutiques, des restaurants et des bars.En raison de sa notoriété, le village attire un [...]

Guides d'Acquisitions

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist

Undo

La Clusaz - Mendi Alde

€142,590 - €284,340Studio-2 bedrooms

​Mendi Alde is a brand new collection of ski apartments for sale in La Clusaz, which enjoys a fabulous location immediately opposite the Bossonnet ski lift. It is just a short walk from the village centre and comes with complete property and rental management as part of the Residence de Tourisme structure.

The 69 four-star quality ski apartments, range in size from studio to two bedroom properties and are spread across a series of cleverly designed chalet-style buildings.

At Mendi Adle there will be a first class range of private on-site facilities. These will include a bespoke hotel, heated outdoor swimming pool & a signature spa from Serge Blanco the former international rugby player, featuring hammam, sauna, sensory showers and treatment rooms.

As the freehold owner of your property you can use it when you like depending on the ownership formula you have opted for. The rest of the time, you entrust its management to the operator of the residence who lets it out and pays you your rent.

The Residence de Tourisme structure, otherwise known as ‘leaseback’ is a highly popular way of buying French property, which has been around for over 40 years.

About La Clusaz

About La Clusaz

Think of La Clusaz as a bite-size Val D’Isère - it may not have the same caché, but the resort is full of charm, the skiing sporty and tree-lined, and the apres-ski tempting enough to warrant a few late starts. Located between 1,100m and 2,600m in the middle of the Aravis Massif, between Anency Lake, Genève and Megève, the village is filled with boutiques, restaurants and bars.Combining lovely beginners’ slopes with a variety of interesting red-runs and some great off-piste options through the trees, the terrain is as [...]

Buying Guides

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist

Undo