Châtel - The View

€505,000 - €1.75MT3-T6

The View est la seconde phase d’un développement alpin vendu le plus rapidement en 2015.

Exclusif à Athena Advisers, ces appartements tant attendus jouissent d’une localisation imbattable au pied des pistes principales de Châtel et à quelques minutes à pied du centre-ville.

La première phase de ce projet s’est vendue en l’espace de quelques semaines. Ce succès est notamment dû à l’emplacement du projet, sa vue, ses finitions mais également aux récentes améliorations des infrastructures de la station. L’ouverture de la nouvelle remontée mécanique reliant le domaine skiable du Linga date de 2015 et le nouveau spa a ouvert quelques mois auparavant, amenant la station au même standing que les autres stations du domaine skiable des Portes du Soleil.

Nommé d’après l’une des vues les plus incroyables de la station, The View est un ensemble de 20 appartements neufs de trois à six pièces. La nouvelle phase du développement est encore plus proche de la rémontée mécaniques de Super Châtel. Tout comme le premier développement, il offre une des plus belles vues sur le village et les vallées de l’Abondance et de Linga.

La surface habitable des appartements du développement The View se situe entre 67 à 211 mètres carrés et tout comme le premier développement, chaque appartement possède sa propre terrasse pour profiter de vues à couper le souffle. Les terrasses et les balcons vont de 17 à 60 mètres carrés.

Tous les appartements sont lumineux et aérés grâce aux larges baies vitrées qui permettent une optimisation totale de la vue. Le design intérieur reflètera l’architecture savoyarde tout en gardant des touches de modernité.

A Propos Châtel

A Propos Châtel

Considéré comme le troisième centre des Portes du Soleil, Châtel est niché à plus de 1200 mètres d'altitude. La communauté agricole sur place est très présente et les habitants sont fiers de leur réputation, accueillant trente fermes qui donnent un air rustique à la ville. À la différence d'autres villages des Portes du Soleil, Châtel est très éparpillé et offre de nombreux espaces vierges à l'intérieur du village.Le village est tranquille et compte seulement 1300 résidents permanents. Il comporte un choix [...]

Guides d'Acquisitions

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist

Undo

Châtel - The View

€505,000 - €1.75M2-5 bedrooms

We are delighted to announce the launch of the second phase of our fastest selling ski property development of 2015. Exclusively available through Athena Advisers, these eagerly awaited apartments enjoy an unbeatable ski-in ski-out location next to the main slopes into Châtel and are seconds from the village centre.

The first phase of this project sold out in a matter of weeks, largely due to the project’s position, views and finish, but also because of recent infrastructure improvements across the resort. The new lift to the Linga ski area opened in early 2015 and the new spa a few months earlier, bringing the facilities and inter-resort connectivity up the same standard as other Portes du Soleil resorts.

Named after the dominant views achievable from its location, The View is a brand new phase of ski apartments comprises 20 units, from two to five bedroom properties. The new phase is closer to the pistes that return to the Super-Chatel ski lift and just like the previous phase, it enjoys dominant views across the village and down the Abondace and Linga valleys.

Interior spaces within The View’s apartments range from 67 to 211 sqm and just like the first phase, every apartment has outside space from which to enjoy the breathtaking views. The terraces and balconies range in size from 17-60 sqm.

All the apartments are light and airy thanks to the large windows, which also exploit the views. The interior design will reflect Savoyard architecture, but will have modern influences and features.

About Châtel

About Châtel

Thanks to recent investment, Chatel is a resort that is fast realising its potential as one of the most charming, well-positioned villages in the world’s largest interconnected ski area.  Located within an hour and a half of Geneva and set at 1,200 metres, it offers access to 2 different sets of slopes, linked to Avoriaz on the French side and Morgin in Switzerland. With 1,300 residents and a spacious lay-out, picturesque Chatel has the air of one of the most relaxed resorts in the Alps.Recent innovations for the 2016 season [...]

Buying Guides

Finance

These deals have been sourced by French Private Finance, the UK's leading France only mortgage broker.


I'm afraid your screen is too small for our calculator.

Mortgage Terms

  • Purchase Price{{calcPrice | currency : "€" : "0" }}
  • Type of Loan
  • Duration (years)
  • Rate (%)

Your Loan

  • Total to Finance{{ calcPrice | currency : "€" : "0" }}
  • Loan amount - {{ loanPercentage*100 }}%{{ loanAmount | currency : "€" : "0" }}

You Pay

  • Monthly contribution{{ monthlyContrbt | currency : "€" : 0 }}{{ loanAmount * monthlyRate | currency : "€" : 0 }}
  • Personal contribution, Notary Fees, Deposits{{(( calcPrice*(1 + pcCoef) ) - loanAmount ) | currency : "€" : "0" }}

All figures above are an estimation and are suject to change at any time.
All finance is subject to status, with complete terms found in the actual mortgage offer.

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist

Undo