5-bed apartment for sale, Courchevel le Praz

€1.59M 5 chambres

Découvrez ce fantastique appartement de cinq chambres à vendre à Courchevel-le-Praz, une agréable station familiale située au cœur du grand domaine skiable des 3 Vallées. Cet appartement bénéficie d'un emplacement central, au cœur du village.

Construit en 2009, cet appartement de ski à vendre est situé dans un projet intime, qui compte seulement deux autres appartements. D'architecture alpine traditionnelle, cet appartement présente un intérieur à la fois moderne et traditionnel, avec des finitions sur mesure avec poutres apparentes et bois de la région.

D'une superficie de 151 m² sur quatre étages, cette propriété alpine comprend un grand salon avec une cuisine américaine, un coin repas et un salon avec une cheminée donnant sur une terrasse exposée plein sud et cinq chambres, toutes avec salle de bains privative. Ce superbe appartement de ski est entièrement équipé et meublé. Un local à skis, une buanderie et un sauna sont également inclus.

Avec un nombre élevé de touristes venant chaque année à Courchevel, la demande locative augmente chaque année. Si les futurs propriétaires optent pour la location, Athena Collectionles accompagnera et assurera la gestion locative de la propriété.

A Propos Courchevel

A Propos Courchevel

Le  domaine skiable  de Courchevel regroupe trois villages, tous connus pour leurs nombreuses activités en été comme en hiver. Courchevel 1850 est le plus haut des hameaux dans la montagne. C'est là que vous trouverez de nombreuses boutiques de luxe comme Chanel, Louis Vuitton et Hermès. Courchevel Moriond (1650m d'altitude) est aussi en altitude et constitue la zone la plus exclusive avec en général les prix les plus élevés. Plus bas dans la montagne se trouve Courchevel Village (1550 m d'altitude) le village est [...]

Prêts

Ces simulations vous sont proposées par French Private Finance, leader dans le courtage en prêts immobiliers français à l'étranger.


Je crains que votre écran soit trop petit pour notre calculatrice.

Conditions de prêt

  • Prix {{calcPrice | currency : "€" : "0" }}
  • Type de prêt
  • Durée (Année)
  • Taux (%)

Votre prêt

  • Total à financer {{ calcPrice | currency : "€" : "0" }}
  • Montant du prêt - {{ loanPercentage*100 }}% {{ loanAmount | currency : "€" : "0" }}

Vous payez

  • Contribution mensuelle {{ monthlyContrbt | currency : "€" : 0 }} {{ loanAmount * monthlyRate | currency : "€" : 0 }}
  • Contribution personelle, Frais de notaire, Apport {{(( calcPrice*(1 + pcCoef) ) - loanAmount ) | currency : "€" : "0" }}

Toutes les données ci-dessous ne sont que des estimations et peuvent varier.
Exemple non contractuel.

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist

Undo

5-bed apartment for sale, Courchevel le Praz

€1.59M 5 bedrooms

Discover this fantastic five-bed apartment for sale in Courchevel le Praz, a cosy family resort in the heart of the large ski domain of the 3 Valleys.This apartment benefits from a central location, in the heart of the village with shops and amenities around the corner.

Built in 2009, this ski property for sale is located within a intimate project, with only two other apartments. Featuring a traditional alpine architecture with its exposed beams and wood, the interiors of this apartment are traditional yet modern, with bespoke finishes, enabling you to make your ski property unique, to suit your lifestyle and needs.

Spread over 151 sqm over four floors, this alpine property includes five bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms, a large living area with an open-plan kitchen, a dining area and a  living room with a fireplace opening onto a south facing terrace. This stunning ski apartment comes fully-equipped and furnished. A ski room, a laundry room and a sauna are also included.

With a high number of tourists coming to Courchevel every year, the demand for rental properties is high. Therefore, high rental yields are expected for this apartment. If the future owners do opt for rentals, Athena Collection will be on-hand to help manage this.

About Courchevel

About Courchevel

Within the Courchevel resort reside three villages, all of which are known for their diverse winter and summer activity offerings. Courchevel 1850 is the highest of the villages on the mountain. This is where you will find all the high-end boutiques, including Chanel, Louis Vuitton and Hermès. Courchevel Moriond (1,650m in altitude) is also set at high altitude, is the most exclusive area and generally has more premium prices. Further down in the mountain, Courchevel Village can be found (1,550m in altitude). The village tends to [...]

Finance

These deals have been sourced by French Private Finance, the UK's leading France only mortgage broker.


I'm afraid your screen is too small for our calculator.

Mortgage Terms

  • Purchase Price {{calcPrice | currency : "€" : "0" }}
  • Type of Loan
  • Duration (years)
  • Rate (%)

Your Loan

  • Total to Finance {{ calcPrice | currency : "€" : "0" }}
  • Loan amount - {{ loanPercentage*100 }}% {{ loanAmount | currency : "€" : "0" }}

You Pay

  • Monthly contribution {{ monthlyContrbt | currency : "€" : 0 }} {{ loanAmount * monthlyRate | currency : "€" : 0 }}
  • Personal contribution, Notary Fees, Deposits {{(( calcPrice*(1 + pcCoef) ) - loanAmount ) | currency : "€" : "0" }}

All figures above are an estimation and are suject to change at any time.
All finance is subject to status, with complete terms found in the actual mortgage offer.

- Added to shortlist

- Removed from the shortlist

Undo